Library Board of Directors

Library Board
The Library Board of Trustees consists of 7 members appointed by the Selectman and the Town Council for terms of 6 years each.

Linda Fracassini {chair}
Emily Serniak
Patricia Shea {vice-chair}
Kathy Stevens
Roberta Weinberg
Christa DeLeo {secretary}
Dona-Lyn Wales

The Library Board of Trustees will hold its regular meetings of Calendar Year 2019 on the following dates:

January 17
February 14
March 21
April 18
May 16
June 20
July 18
August 15
September 19
October 17
November 21
December 19

The Library Board meets on the third Thursday of every month, beginning at 4:00 p.m. in the Ehlers Room at the library.

Meetings will be held during July and August only if needed.

All meetings of this Board meet the accessibility requirements for the disabled.